Nyhetsarkiv

Styrelse 2014-2015

Ordförande: Staffan Sundsmyr, staffan.sundsmyr@remove-this.se.cisv.org

Kassör: Claes Lagerstedt, claes.lagerstedt@remove-this.se.cisv.org

Sekreterare: Eva Ohlsson, eva.ohlsson@remove-this.se.cisv.org

Ledamöter i styrelsen:
Axel Ihrfelt, axel.ihrfelt@remove-this.se.cisv.org
Maud Gellerstedt, maud.gellerstedt@remove-this.se.cisv.org
Agnes Penton, agnes.penton@remove-this.se.cisv.org
Victor Hasslöf (adjungerad), victor.hasslof@remove-this.se.cisv.org