Kontakt

Kontakt

Styrelsen under mandatperioden består av:

Ordförande och Kassör: Calle Roos, calle.roos@remove-this.se.cisv.org

Vice Ordf. och Sekreterare: Alexandra Schindele, alexandra.schindele@remove-this.se.cisv.org

Ledamot och Barnbyansvarig: Anja Sundqvist, anja.sundqvist@remove-this.se.cisv.org

Ledamot: Camilla Wahlman, camilla.wahlman@se.civ.org

Ledamot och Webbmaster: Glenn Makenzius, glenn.makenzius@remove-this.se.cisv.org

juniorrepresentant: Petter Hallqvist, petter.hallqvist@remove-this.se.cisv.org

Juniorrepresentant: Cornelia Sundby, cornelia.sundby@remove-this.se.cisv.org